WHITSTABLE, KENT
51 21.50 N 01 01.43 E
Home / Courses / RYA Courses / Paddle Boarding

Paddle Boarding

SHARE WITH FRIENDS
RYA safety boat course RYA safety boat course Sailing Windsurfing Sailing Windsurfing Paddle Boarding Paddle Boarding Jet Ski Jet Ski Power Boat Power Boat First Aid First Aid
Saturday 4th April 2020
10:00am
4 Places Available
Sunday 5th April 2020
10:00am
4 Places Available
Sunday 5th April 2020
12:30pm
4 Places Available
Monday 6th April 2020
10:00am
4 Places Available
Monday 6th April 2020
12:30pm
4 Places Available
Tuesday 7th April 2020
10:00am
4 Places Available
Tuesday 7th April 2020
12:30pm
4 Places Available
Saturday 11th April 2020
2:00pm
4 Places Available
Sunday 12th April 2020
2:00pm
4 Places Available
Monday 13th April 2020
2:00pm
4 Places Available
Tuesday 14th April 2020
2:00pm
4 Places Available
Tuesday 14th April 2020
4:00pm
4 Places Available
Saturday 18th April 2020
8:00am
4 Places Available
Saturday 18th April 2020
10:30am
4 Places Available
Sunday 19th April 2020
8:00am
4 Places Available
Sunday 19th April 2020
10:30am
4 Places Available
Monday 20th April 2020
10:00am
4 Places Available
Tuesday 21st April 2020
10:00am
4 Places Available
Tuesday 21st April 2020
12:35pm
4 Places Available