WHITSTABLE, KENT
51 21.50 N 01 01.43 E
Kayaking, Power boating, Sailing, Paddle boarding Jetski
WATERSPORTS IN KENT
RYA COURSES
DAY HIRE & ACTIVITIES
ONLINE COURSES
There are no dates currently scheduled
There are no dates currently scheduled
There are no dates currently scheduled
Saturday 13th March 2021
9:30am
Fully Booked
Saturday 27th March 2021
9:00am
Fully Booked
Saturday 10th April 2021
10:00am
Fully Booked
Saturday 24th April 2021
9:00am
1 Places Available
Saturday 5th June 2021
9:00am
2 Places Available
There are no dates currently scheduled
VIEW ALL RYA Courses
There are no dates currently scheduled
There are no dates currently scheduled
Monday 5th April 2021
7:00am
4 Places Available
Monday 5th April 2021
5:00pm
4 Places Available
Tuesday 6th April 2021
8:00am
4 Places Available
Tuesday 6th April 2021
5:00pm
3 Places Available
Monday 12th April 2021
10:00am
3 Places Available
Monday 12th April 2021
1:00pm
4 Places Available
Tuesday 13th April 2021
2:00pm
4 Places Available
Saturday 17th April 2021
3:00pm
4 Places Available
Sunday 18th April 2021
3:00pm
4 Places Available
Monday 19th April 2021
4:00pm
4 Places Available
Tuesday 20th April 2021
7:00am
4 Places Available
Saturday 24th April 2021
9:00am
4 Places Available
Saturday 24th April 2021
11:30am
4 Places Available
Sunday 25th April 2021
10:00am
4 Places Available
Monday 26th April 2021
11:00am
4 Places Available
Tuesday 27th April 2021
11:00am
4 Places Available
There are no dates currently scheduled
There are no dates currently scheduled
VIEW ALL Activities
VIEW ALL Online Courses
RYA CERTIFIED
Watersports

We deliver courses as an RYA Recognised Training Centre, awarding RYA certificates to successful candidates, who achieve the required standard, at the end of all RYA courses.

Oyster Coast Watersports is a facility providing activities online all year and water based activites during the summer. Being available most weekends and opening whenever required, usually from 0900 until 1700, extending during the summer months until sunset and during hours of darkness for specific courses i.e. Advanced Powerboat.Please call us first as we are a business very dependent on the weather though.

Kayaking with friends
Jetski off Whitstable
FIND US
WHITSTABLE, KENT
51 21.50 N 01 01.43 E