WHITSTABLE, KENT
51 21.50 N 01 01.43 E
Home / Activities

Activities

SHARE WITH FRIENDS
Boat Trips Boat Trips Activities Activities Courses Courses
Saturday 6th June 2020
2:00pm
7 Places Available
Sunday 7th June 2020
2:00pm
5 Places Available
Saturday 13th June 2020
4:30pm
5 Places Available
Sunday 14th June 2020
9:30am
7 Places Available
Saturday 20th June 2020
1:00pm
5 Places Available
Sunday 21st June 2020
12:30pm
7 Places Available
Sunday 21st June 2020
2:00pm
7 Places Available
Saturday 27th June 2020
4:30pm
3 Places Available
Sunday 28th June 2020
5:00pm
7 Places Available
Saturday 11th July 2020
3:30pm
7 Places Available
Sunday 12th July 2020
4:00pm
7 Places Available
Saturday 18th July 2020
12:00pm
7 Places Available
Sunday 19th July 2020
1:00pm
7 Places Available
Saturday 25th July 2020
3:00pm
Fully Booked
Saturday 25th July 2020
4:15pm
7 Places Available
Sunday 26th July 2020
3:30pm
7 Places Available
Saturday 1st August 2020
12:00pm
7 Places Available
Sunday 2nd August 2020
12:00pm
7 Places Available
Saturday 8th August 2020
3:00pm
7 Places Available
Sunday 9th August 2020
4:00pm
7 Places Available
Saturday 15th August 2020
10:30am
7 Places Available
Sunday 16th August 2020
11:30am
7 Places Available
Saturday 22nd August 2020
2:30pm
5 Places Available
Sunday 23rd August 2020
3:00pm
7 Places Available
Saturday 29th August 2020
11:00am
7 Places Available
Sunday 30th August 2020
12:00pm
7 Places Available
Saturday 5th September 2020
2:00pm
7 Places Available
Sunday 6th September 2020
3:00pm
7 Places Available
Saturday 12th September 2020
9:15am
7 Places Available
Sunday 13th September 2020
10:00am
5 Places Available
Saturday 19th September 2020
1:00pm
7 Places Available
Sunday 20th September 2020
2:00pm
7 Places Available
Saturday 26th September 2020
9:30am
7 Places Available
Sunday 27th September 2020
10:00am
7 Places Available
Saturday 3rd October 2020
2:00pm
7 Places Available
Sunday 4th October 2020
3:00pm
7 Places Available
There are no dates currently scheduled
Sunday 5th July 2020
9:30am
10+ Places Available
Monday 1st June 2020
10:00am
4 Places Available
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
10:00am
4 Places Available
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
11:00am
4 Places Available
Monday 8th June 2020
1:00pm
2 Places Available
Tuesday 9th June 2020
3:00pm
4 Places Available
Thursday 11th June 2020
2:00pm
4 Places Available
Saturday 13th June 2020
7:00am
4 Places Available
Sunday 14th June 2020
8:00am
3 Places Available
Monday 15th June 2020
9:00am
4 Places Available
Tuesday 16th June 2020
10:00am
2 Places Available
Saturday 20th June 2020
10:00am
4 Places Available
Monday 22nd June 2020
11:00am
4 Places Available
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
3:00pm
4 Places Available
Saturday 27th June 2020
7:00am
4 Places Available
Sunday 28th June 2020
5:00pm
4 Places Available
Monday 29th June 2020
9:00am
4 Places Available
Tuesday 30th June 2020
9:00am
4 Places Available
There are no dates currently scheduled
There are no dates currently scheduled