WHITSTABLE, KENT
51 21.50 N 01 01.43 E
Home / Activities

Activities

SHARE WITH FRIENDS
Boat Trips Boat Trips Activities Activities Courses Courses
Saturday 11th July 2020
3:30pm
Fully Booked
Saturday 11th July 2020
4:45pm
6 Places Available
Sunday 12th July 2020
4:00pm
2 Places Available
Sunday 12th July 2020
5:10pm
6 Places Available
Saturday 18th July 2020
12:00pm
7 Places Available
Sunday 19th July 2020
1:00pm
4 Places Available
Saturday 25th July 2020
3:00pm
Fully Booked
Saturday 25th July 2020
4:15pm
1 Places Available
Sunday 26th July 2020
3:30pm
4 Places Available
Saturday 1st August 2020
12:00pm
6 Places Available
Sunday 2nd August 2020
12:00pm
4 Places Available
Saturday 8th August 2020
3:00pm
6 Places Available
Sunday 9th August 2020
4:00pm
6 Places Available
Saturday 15th August 2020
10:30am
Fully Booked
Sunday 16th August 2020
11:30am
6 Places Available
Saturday 22nd August 2020
2:30pm
4 Places Available
Sunday 23rd August 2020
3:00pm
6 Places Available
Saturday 29th August 2020
11:00am
6 Places Available
Sunday 30th August 2020
12:00pm
6 Places Available
Saturday 5th September 2020
2:00pm
4 Places Available
Sunday 6th September 2020
3:00pm
6 Places Available
Saturday 12th September 2020
9:15am
6 Places Available
Sunday 13th September 2020
10:00am
4 Places Available
Saturday 19th September 2020
1:00pm
6 Places Available
Sunday 20th September 2020
2:00pm
6 Places Available
Saturday 26th September 2020
9:30am
6 Places Available
Sunday 27th September 2020
10:00am
6 Places Available
Saturday 3rd October 2020
2:00pm
6 Places Available
Sunday 4th October 2020
3:00pm
6 Places Available
Sunday 12th July 2020
2:50pm
6 Places Available
Saturday 11th July 2020
2:00pm
Fully Booked
Saturday 11th July 2020
6:00pm
Fully Booked
Sunday 12th July 2020
4:00pm
Fully Booked
Monday 13th July 2020
8:00am
Fully Booked
Tuesday 14th July 2020
8:00am
Fully Booked
Wednesday 15th July 2020
9:00am
Fully Booked
Monday 20th July 2020
11:00am
Fully Booked
Tuesday 21st July 2020
11:00am
Fully Booked
Tuesday 21st July 2020
2:00pm
Fully Booked
Monday 27th July 2020
7:00am
Fully Booked
Tuesday 28th July 2020
7:00am
Fully Booked
Saturday 1st August 2020
9:00am
Fully Booked
Saturday 1st August 2020
12:00pm
Fully Booked
Sunday 2nd August 2020
10:00am
Fully Booked
Monday 3rd August 2020
11:00am
Fully Booked
Tuesday 4th August 2020
2:00pm
Fully Booked
Monday 10th August 2020
6:00pm
Fully Booked
Tuesday 11th August 2020
7:00am
4 Places Available
Thursday 13th August 2020
8:00am
4 Places Available
Saturday 15th August 2020
10:00am
Fully Booked
Sunday 16th August 2020
9:00am
4 Places Available
Monday 17th August 2020
10:00am
4 Places Available
Monday 17th August 2020
1:00pm
4 Places Available
Tuesday 18th August 2020
11:00am
4 Places Available
Saturday 22nd August 2020
2:00pm
Fully Booked
Sunday 23rd August 2020
2:00pm
4 Places Available
Tuesday 25th August 2020
5:00pm
4 Places Available
There are no dates currently scheduled
Tuesday 14th July 2020
8:00pm
1 Places Available
Thursday 9th July 2020
10:00am
3 Places Available
Friday 10th July 2020
10:00am
3 Places Available