WHITSTABLE, KENT
51 21.50 N 01 01.43 E
Overview

Paddle board SUP experience or lessons here at Whitstable


Due to Covid-19, we are only able to provide a group lesson if all participants are from the same self-isolating household. Unfortunately we are unable to provide a lesson if you are not from the same household, this is so we are in keeping with the governments social-distancing guidelines. We are still able to offer 1-2-1 lessons with our instructor Debs. Our changing facilities are closed due to Covid-19, so please arrive ready to go on the water. We are still able to offer you a wetsuit if you would like one. We have fresh outdoor shower for you to use after your lesson. 


2 Hour Paddle board experience or lessons, coaching or lets just go for a paddle safari down the coast. Your get a qualified ASI paddle board instructor to guide you, a red paddle board and paddle to use, your be given a wetsuit and buoyancy aid. If you have old trainers or wetsuit boots that will make life more comfortable for you, your also need a towel and warm clothes to change in to after your two hour experience. If you can arrive at the beach about 15 mins before your experience to get changed we can get on the water faster.

1 Person 65 for 2 hours 

2 People 100 for two hours (50 a person  for two hours)

3 People 135 for two hours ( 45 a person for two hours) 

4 People 150 for two hours ( 37.50 a person for two hours)

Academy of Surfing Instructors, Introduction to Stand Up Paddle boarding or SUP We are based in Whitstable Kent, in the sheltered waters of the Thames and Swale estuaries.
The group size will never be more than 4.Each course lasts about two  hours with about 1.5 hours actually on the water. Our aim is to get you paddling on a stand up paddle board, whilst in the safe and capable hands of one of our enthusiastic ASI Instructors.What should you expect on the course ?
1, A safety briefing
2, Self rescue ( if it goes wrong )
3, Paddling techniques, forwards, backwards turning around 4, Paddling kneeling down,5, Paddling standing up,

Reviews

Be the first to write a review.

SUBMIT A REVIEW

 *  *  *  *  *
QUESTIONS

Be the first to ask a question.

ASK A QUESTION

Paddle board Experience or SUP lessons

paddle board sup lessons

£65.00
Monday 1st June 2020
10:00am
4 Places Available
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
10:00am
4 Places Available
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
11:00am
4 Places Available
Monday 8th June 2020
1:00pm
2 Places Available
Tuesday 9th June 2020
3:00pm
4 Places Available
Thursday 11th June 2020
2:00pm
4 Places Available
Saturday 13th June 2020
7:00am
4 Places Available
Sunday 14th June 2020
8:00am
3 Places Available
Monday 15th June 2020
9:00am
4 Places Available
Tuesday 16th June 2020
10:00am
2 Places Available
Saturday 20th June 2020
10:00am
4 Places Available
Monday 22nd June 2020
11:00am
4 Places Available
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
3:00pm
4 Places Available
Saturday 27th June 2020
7:00am
4 Places Available
Sunday 28th June 2020
5:00pm
4 Places Available
Monday 29th June 2020
9:00am
4 Places Available
Tuesday 30th June 2020
9:00am
4 Places Available
 In Stock